Spotted on my block

28 Mar
What can I say, I love my hood

What can I say, I love my hood

I have a new camera, so I can finally document all of the fabulous things that keep popping up in La Roma.  This crazy combination of stickers/posters/stencils/graffiti is on the corner of Cordoba and Colima, if you’re interested in checking it out yourself.

the urban wolf

the urban wolf

One Response to “Spotted on my block”

  1. momma March 28, 2009 at 8:32 pm #

    Hola, In a way these images are very scary. Not at all like the images in Mexicochic. mal vs bien n’est pas? momma

Leave a Reply

